Cape Lazo Executive Committee:

Commander – Charles Hawkswell
Past Commander – Ken Hammer
Executive Officer – TBA Treasurer – Sandra Stokmo
Education Officer – Eileen Phillips Historian – Rosemarie Saunders
Secretary – Leslie Giebelhaus Advanced SEO – Peter Bolton
Membership – Nichol Miller Supply Officer – TBA
Administration Officer – TBA Public Relations Officer – Peter Jacobs
Entertainment – Rosemarie Saunders Communications – Nichol Miller
Editor – TBA Chief Proctor – Bill Miller
VHF Radio – Barb Hammer PCOC Cards – Barb Hammer
The new Bridge for the Cape Lazo Power Squadron